"some music was meant to stay underground..."

3 Streaming New Single "React" Online

Metal Sucks is hosting an exclusive premiere of 3’s latest single "React." The track is taken from 3’s new album "The Ghost You Gave to Me," which will be released October 11th via Metal Blade Records. Head over to Metal Sucks and get a first listen to "React" here.

The album was recorded at Applehead Studios (Coheed and Cambria, Morningwood, Straylight Run) in Woodstock, NY and the track listing is as follows:

1. Sirenum Scopuli
2. React
3. Sparrow
4. High Times
5. Numbers
6. One With the Sun
7. The Ghost You Gave to Me
8. Pretty
9. Afterglow
10. It's Alive
11. Only Child
12. The Barrier

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "3 Streaming New Single 'React'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.