"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Oshiego Streaming Songs From New Album "Woe To The Conquered"

Singapore death metal act Oshiego has checked in with the following brief announcement about streaming songs from the band's new album "Woe to the Conquered:"

"Hey guys we just uploaded 3 of the songs from the album. If you haven't gotten the album go check out the songs by clicking on the band profile button. Thrash and destroy!"

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Blood Omen
2. In Death, My Dominion
3. Vae Victus
4. The Absolut
5. The Abyss
6. Decapitating the Sarafan
7. The Scion ov Balance
8. Into the Grave

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Oshiego Streaming Songs From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.