"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Glorior Belli Streaming Entire New Album "The Great Southern Darkness"

Beginning today, Decibelmagazine.com is streaming Glrior Belli's upcoming new full-length, "The Great Southern Darkness," in its entirety. The stream will run for one week (September 19th - September 26th) before it's official North American release through Metal Blade Records on September 27th, 2011.

Check the record out in full by heading over to this location. "The Great Southern Darkness" track listing is as follows:

1. Dark Gnosis
2. Secret Ride To Rebellion
3. They Call Me Black Devil
4. Negative Incarnate
5. Bring Down The Cosmic Scheme
6. The Great Southern Darkness
7. The Foolhardy Venturer
8. Per Nox Regna
9. The Science Of Shifting
10. Chaos Manifested
11. Horns In My Pathway

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Glorior Belli Streaming Entire Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.