"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Oh, Sleeper Posts Lyric Video For "Children Of Fire" Title Track

Christian metal act Oh, Sleeper has posted a lyric video online for the title track off the band's new album "Children of Fire." Check out the song in the clip below. "Children of Fire" is already available online through digital retailers, and will hit stores on September 27th via Solid State Records.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Endseekers
2. Shed Your Soul
3. The Marriage of Steel and Skin
4. Hush Yael
5. The Conscience Speaks
6. Dealers of Fame
7. Means To Believe
8. In The Wake of Pigs
9. Claws of a God
10. The Family Ruin
11. Chewing The Stitch
12. Children of Fire

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Oh, Sleeper Posts New Album Title Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.