"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Iced Earth Posts "The Making Of Dystopia, Pt. 1" Video

U.S. Power metal band Iced Earth posted a new video on the making of the new LP "Dystopia." This is is Pt. 1 in a series of videos leading up to the release of the album scheduled for October 17, 2011 (EU) and October 18, 2011 (North America) through Century Media Records. It will be the band's first full length release since "The Crucible Of Man" in 2008. It is also the first to feature Into Eternity vocalist Stu Block.

Track listing for "Dystopia" is as follows:

1. Dystopia
2. Anthem
3. Days of Rage
4. Soilent Green
5. V
6. Boiling Point
7. Anguish of Youth
8. Iron Will
9. Dark City
10. End of Innocence
11. Equilibrium
12. Tragedy & Triumph

Check out the video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Iced Earth Posts 'The Making Of Dystopia, Pt. 1'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.