"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Thulcandra Posts Two New Songs From New LP "Under A Frozen Sun"

German black metal band Thulcandra posted two new songs, "In Blood In Fire" and "Echoing Voices (A Cold Breeze Of Death)" and from the forthcoming Napalm Records release "Under A Frozen Sun." The LP is scheduled for release on September 30, 2011.

The track listing for "Under A Frozen Sun" is as follows:

1. In Blood and Fire
2. Black Flags of Hate
3. Ritual of Sight
4. Under a Frozen Sun
5. Aeon of Darkness
6. Echoing Voices (A Cold Breeze of Death)
7. Gates of Eden
8. Life Demise (Unanimated Cover)

"In Blood In Fire" can be heard here:

"Echoing Voices (A Cold Breeze Of Death)" can be heard here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Thulcandra Posts Two New Songs From New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.