"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hellstorm Announce Details On New LP "Into The Mouth Of The Dead Reign"

Italian thrashers Hellstorm announced that its new LP will be entitled "Into the Mouth of the Dead Reign." The album is inspired by the "Saga of the Dead" film series by George A. Romero. The band is currently putting the finishing touches on the album, which is being recorded at ADSR studio in Milan, Italy with producer Charles Meroni. No release date was announced.

The track listing for "Into The Mouth Of The Dead Reign" is as follows:

1. Some Flowers in the Graveyard (Intro)
2. Dead Walk
3. The Deepest Night
4. CorpseHunters
5. Into the Mouth of the Dead Reign
6. Logan (Dr. Frankenstein)
7. A Golden Cage
8. Deadreckoning (Fast & Raging Evil)
9. A Journey to North (Outro)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hellstorm Announce New LP Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.