"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Halcyon Way Streaming New Song "Revolution Is Now"

Atlanta's Halcyon Way is gearing up for the North American release of "IndoctriNation" on October 25th via Nightmare records."IndoctriNation" is the sequel to 2010's "Building The Towers" and continues the sound and theme of that album. It features 5 brand new original tracks, a cover of "Stand Up" by Steel Dragon, a radio edit of "The Age Of Betrayal," and an industrial remix of "The System."

Noisecreep is now hosting an exclusive stream of the new track "Revolution is Now." Check it by heading over to this location.

The album's cover artwork is available here and the track listing is as follows:

1. On Black Wings
2. Our Finest Hour
3. IndoctriNation
4. Revolution Is Now
5. The Wages Of War
6. Stand Up (Sammy Hagar Cover)
7. The Age Of Betrayal (radio Edit)
8. The System (karbonBlack RMX-Remixed-Bodan)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Halcyon Way Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.