"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Former Biohazard Singer Evan Seinfeld Reveals New Band, Attika7

Photo of Soulfly

Band Photo: Soulfly (?)

Former Biohazard frontman Evan Seinfeld has revealed that he has formed a new band named Attika7. You can check out a video of Seinfeld announcing a group at a recent Down show below. Attika7 will be making their live debut on November 10th at the Whisky A Go Go in Hollywood, California.

The group's lineup is as follows:

- Evan Seinfeld (Biohazard) - vocals
- Rusty Coones - guitar
- Tony Campos (Ministry, Soulfly, former Static-X) - bass
- Dustin Shoenhofer (Walls Of Jericho) - drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Former Biohazard Singer Reveals New Band"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. hunter65 writes:

phils the man!!!!!!!!!!! f*** biohazard

# Sep 15, 2011 @ 10:42 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.