"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Brutal Truth Streaming New Song "Celebratory Gunfire"

Brutal Truth has lashed out at the public with a new anthems from the band's upcoming sixth full-length release, "End Time," set for North American release via Relapse Records on September 27th.

A.V. Club has posted the track "Celebratory Gunfire" from "End Time," which can be streamed right now by heading over to this location.

The 23 track "End Time" was recorded with Doug White at Watchman Studios in Lockport, New York. Beyond the normal CD, LP, and digital offerings, "End Time" will also be available in a limited edition box set that includes the CD with six bonus tracks, a 20-page booklet, six custom art flats, a marijuana-scented disc card, and more.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Malice
2. Simple Math
3. End Time
4. Fuck Cancer
5. Celebratory Gunfire
6. Small Talk
7. .58 Caliber
8. Swift And Violent (Swift Version)
9. Crawling Man Blues
10. Lottery
11. Warm Embrace Of Poverty
12. Old World Order
13. Butcher
14. Killing Planet Earth
15. Gut-Check
16. All Work And No Play
17. Addicted
18. Sweet Dreams
19. Echo Friendly Discharge
20. Twenty Bag
21. Trash
22. Drink Up
23. Control Room

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Brutal Truth Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.