"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Morkobot Reveals "Morbo" Album Details

Morkobot will be releasing the new album "Morbo" on October 25th via Italy’s Supernatural Cat Records, and the album is currently available for streaming in its entirety here. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Ultramorth
2. Orkotomb
3. Orbothord
4. Oktrombo
5. Mor
6. Oktomorb
7. Obrom

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Morkobot Reveals 'Morbo' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.