"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Annero Makes Debut Album Available Free For Download

U.K. metal act Annero has made the band's debut self-titled, self-produced album free for download for a limited time in celebration of its one-year anniversary. You can download each of the tracks from the album on the "music" section of the Annero Facebook page.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Anhedonia
2. Breathe
3. Accept Your Fate
4. Nine
5. Waste
6. The New Dawn
7. Downfall
8. The Mental and Possessed
9. I Am Not A Weapon

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Annero Makes Debut Album Free For Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.