"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Trash Talk Reveals Details Behind New 7" EP

Sacramento, California hardcore act Trash Talk has announced that it will be releasing a new 7" EP by the name of "Awake" on October 11, 2011 through True Panther Records. You can find both the track listing and video for the title track available below:

1. Awake
2. Slander
3. Blind Evolution
4. Burn Alive
5. Gimme Shelter

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Trash Talk To Release New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.