"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Deathember Reveals Details For New EP "A Thousand Flatlines"

Swedish groove metallers Deathember have released the complete track list of their forthcoming EP named “A Thousand Flatlines.” The band recently revealed that former Sikth vocalist Mikee Goodman will be featured on one song as a guest vocalist.

“A Thousand Flatlines” is set to be released in late October/mid November independently by the band. Deathember will enter Radionika studios in Stockholm with producer Dino Medanhodzic to record “A Thousand Flatlines” later this month. The track listing is as follows:

1. Projection of Reality
2. Amongst Corruption
3. Scapegoat
4. The Linear Act (Feat. Mikee Goodman)
5. Crash and Burn
6. This Treacherous Mind

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Deathember Reveals New EP Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.