"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Astral Winter Offering "Illustrations Of Death" EP As Free Download

Astral Winter is gearing up to release the new "Winter Enthroned" album (reviewed here), and in the mean time the band is offering a free download of an earlier EP. Head over here to download the "Illustrations of Death" release.

The "Winter Enthroned" track listing is as follows:

1. Prologue
2. Illustrations of Death
3. Through Timeless Aeons of Frost
4. Defenders of the Astral Kingdom
5. At the Gates of Forgotten Prophecy
6. Longing For Winter's End
7. Beyond These Frozen Castle Walls
8. Past the Realms of Eternal Ice
9. Epilogue

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Astral Winter Offering EP As Free Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.