"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Warmachine Recruits New Drummer, Posts Rehearsal Video

Canada's Warmachine has checked in with the following brief announcement about recruiting a new drummer:

"Warheads! Visit the official Warmachine Facebook page and check out a short video of the band rehearsing with their new drummer! While you're there, make sure to 'like' our page."

You can check out the video clip of the new drummer by heading over to this location. Warmachine also released the "Left For Dead" album earlier this summer through JMD Records. The "Left For Dead" track listing is as follows:

1. Moving On
2. We’re the Chemical
3. Chalk Lines and Bones
4. Alive
5. Fallacy
6. Too Late
7. Inevitable Crash
8. Loved and Lost
9. Forgive and Forget You
10. Left for Dead
11. A New Beginning

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Warmachine Recruits New Drummer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.