"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Anubis Gate Streaming Entire New Self-Titled Album

Photo of Anubis Gate

Band Photo: Anubis Gate (?)

Anubis Gate's upcoming new self-titled album (reviewed here) will be released this coming Tuesday, September 13th on Nightmare Records. In anticipation of the release, MetalInsider.net is currently streaming the album in its entirety at this location.

The "Anubis Gate" track listing is as follows:

1. Hold Back Tomorrow
2. The Re-Formation Show
3. Facing Dawn
4. World in a Dome
5. Desiderio Omnibus
6. Oh My Precious Life
7. Golden Days
8. Telltale Eyes
9. River
10. Circumstanced

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Anubis Gate Streaming Entire New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.