"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Arch/Matheos Streaming Songs From New Album "Sympathetic Resonance"

Arch/Matheos, the band featuring Jim Matheos (Fates Warning and OSI) and John Arch (former vocalist of Fates Warning), is readying for the release of debut album "Sympathetic Resonance" on September 13th via Metal Blade Records.

GuitarWorld.com is now hosting an exclusive stream of the first three tracks from "Sympathetic Resonance." They can be heard by heading over to this location.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Neurotically Wired
2. Midnight Serenade
3. Stained Glass Sky
4. On the Fence
5. Any Given Day (Strangers Like Me)
6. Incense and Myrrh

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Arch/Matheos Streaming Songs From New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. J8 writes:

Watch links show up on Youtube and then magically disappear. Don't get me wrong its a good record but its not Top 10, multiplatinum material. The new Dream Theater is out the same day as this album and Opeth isn't out until September 20th. Both are leaked on Youtube and haven't even been taken down yet.

# Sep 10, 2011 @ 2:43 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.