"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Anubis Gate Streaming New Song "Hold Back Tomorrow"

Photo of Anubis Gate

Band Photo: Anubis Gate (?)

The new Anubis Gate self-titled album (reviewed here) will be released this coming Tuesday, September 13th on Nightmare Records. Bravewords.com is now hosting an exclusive premiere of the track "Hold Back Tomorrow" off the album through the "Knuckle Tracks Player." Head over to this location and open the audio player to listen to the song.

The "Anubis Gate" track listing is as follows:

1. Hold Back Tomorrow
2. The Re-Formation Show
3. Facing Dawn
4. World in a Dome
5. Desiderio Omnibus
6. Oh My Precious Life
7. Golden Days
8. Telltale Eyes
9. River
10. Circumstanced

You can also check out Metalunderground.com's recent interview with Anubis Gate at this location, or check out the band's entry to our "Pit Stories" column here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Anubis Gate Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.