"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Stigmhate Announces New Album "The Sun Collapse" Details

Stigmhate has signed a worldwide deal with the Deepsend Records for the upcoming full-length album "The Sun Collapse." The track listing is as follows:

1. Throne of the Eternal Flame
2. Charon
3. Gathered Isolation
4. Sinless Progeny
5. Architects of Fate
6. Plenary Repulsion
7. In the Last Wake
8. Sun Collapse
9. Luce

The album was recorded and mixed at Outersound Studio by Giuseppe Orlando, produced by Stigmhate, and mastered at Hertz Studio.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stigmhate Announces New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.