"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Officium Triste Announces Upcoming Album's Track Listing

Dutch act Officium Triste has revealed the track listing for the band's upcoming new album. The listing is as follows:

1. Your Fall From Grace
2. Burning All Boats And Bridges
3. Your Heaven, My Underworld
4. Interludium
5. To The Gallows
6 The Wounded And The Dying
7. One With The Sea (Part II)
9. Like Atlas

Additional details on the upcoming album will be announced as they are made available. In the mean time you can check out more info on the band by heading over to the Officium Triste Facebook profile.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Officium Triste Announces New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.