"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Perversity Posts Songs From Latest Album "Ablaze."

Slovakian death metallers Perversity are currently streaming the songs "Merciless Messiah" and "Blood of Hastur" online, as well as offering the tracks as free downloads. To check out the songs navigate over to the Perversity Bandcamp page. The tracks are taken from the band's latest album "Ablaze."

The "Ablaze" track listing is as follows:

1. Reach Of Hell
2. Behind The Diabolical
3. Merciless Messiah
4. Hailing The Thieves Of Souls
5. Devoted To Perdition
6. Necrophiliac Beast
7. The Banished
8. Vzplanutie
9. Palace Of Skin
10. Blood Of Hastur

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Perversity Posts Songs From Latest Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.