"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Primus Posts Trailer For New Album "Green Naugahyde"

American progressive rock veterans Primus have posted a trailer online to promote its forthcoming new full-length album "Green Naugahyde." The new record is set to be released on September 13, 2011 and will feature the following track listing;

1. Prelude To A Crawl
2. Hennepin Crawler
3. Last Salmon Man
4. Eternal Consumption Engine
5. Tragedy’s a’ Comin'
6. Eyes Of The Squirrel
7. Jilly’s On Smack
8. Lee Van Cleef
9. Moron TV
10. Green Ranger
12. Extinction Burst
13. Salmon Men

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Primus Posts New Album Trailer"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Billpower writes:

this album is going to be pretty strange. can't wait to pick it up.

# Sep 7, 2011 @ 6:10 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.