"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hammer Horde Reveals New Album "Vinlander" Details

Hammer Horde has checked in with the following announcement about the band's upcoming "Vinlander" album:

"Greetings, everyone! Please pardon our recent silence, we've had our hands full with a few things recently and an update is long overdue. We will be returning to Dimmworks Studios in a few weeks to get started on the mixing of our new album. As we said before, even with our preliminary mixdowns, things are already sounding great and we can't wait for all of our friends and fans to finally hear what we've been working so hard on. So, without further ado, here is the official track listing to our new full-length album:

1. Infinite Warthirst
2. Vinlander
3. Hero's Heart
4. Oathkeeper
5. Hymn of the Fjords
6. Riders of Annihilation
7. Archaic Offerings
8. Led by the Ancient Light
9. Midgårdian Revelry
10. Hoddmímir's Holt
11. The Curse of Andvari

"At this point, an official release date still remains uncertain, but the closer we get to completion the more we'll know for sure. We hope to unveil the album artwork soon as well, so stay tuned! Next update from the studio in just a few weeks. Cheers!"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hammer Horde Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.