"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Fucking Wrath Streaming New Song "Altar Of Lies"

California's The Fucking Wrath is currently streaming a new song online titled "Altar of Lies,” which is taken from the band's new album, "Valley of the Serpent’s Soul." Check out the track by navigating over to this location. "Valley of the Serpent's Soul" is due for release on September 27th, 2011.

The track listing for "Valley of the Serpent's Soul" is as follows:

1. The Question
2. Rebellious Axe
3. Swan Song of a Mad Man
4. Altar of Lies
5. Blank Slate
6. The Neurodyssey
I. Valley of the Serpent's Soul
II. Caverns of Fire
III. Endless Black Flags
7. Grandelusion
8. Goddess of Pain

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Fucking Wrath Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.