"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fall Against Fate Releases "If Not For Ourselves" EP As Free Download

U.K. based act Fall Against Fate is currently offering the "If Not For Ourselves" EP as a free download. To snag the tracks from the release, head over to the band's website here (email registration required).

The track listing is as follows:

1. Inauguration
2. All The World's A Stage
3. Galleon
4. Le Corps
5. I Hate Godzilla, He Destroys Cities
6. Waters Of Asteria
7. So Real

You can also check out Fall Against Fate's music by heading over to the band's Facebook profile.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fall Against Fate Releases EP As Free Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.