"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Blut Aus Nord Reveals New Album "777 - The Desanctification" Details

Blut Aus Nord has announced the band's new album will be titled "777 - The Desanctification." The new album is set for release on November 11th in Europe and November 15th in North America. The track listing and a teaser trailer for the release are available for viewing below.

1. Epitome VII
2. Epitome VIII
3. Epitome IX
4. Epitome X
5. Epitome XI
6. Epitome XII
7. Epitome XIII

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Blut Aus Nord Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.