"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Stielas Storhett Streaming New Song "Dying Delirium" Online

Stielas Storhett is currently streaming the song "Dying Delirium" online, which is taken off the band's new album "Expulse." Check out the track in the player below.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Dying Delirium
2. Buried by Storm and Eternal Darkness
3. All Paths Lead to Oblivion
4. Hush-a-bye
5. Two Lifeless Months
6. Expulse
7. Angel Of Death

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stielas Storhett Streaming 'Dying Delirium' Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.