"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fuck The Facts Streaming New Song "A Coward's Existence" Online

Photo of Fuck the Facts

Band Photo: Fuck the Facts (?)

Fuck the Facts is currently streaming "A Coward's Existence" online, which is taken off the upcoming "Die Miserable" release. To check out the track, head over to the Fuck the Facts Bandcamp page.

"Die Miserable" will be released on October 11th, 2011 via Relapse Records. A recently posted in-studio update for the album is also available at this location.

The "Die Miserable" track list is as follows:

1. Drift
2. Cold Hearted
3. Lifeless
4. Census Blank
5. Alone
6. Die Miserable
7. A Cowards Existence
8. 95

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fuck The Facts Streaming New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.