"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Awake Posts Teaser Video For "Forever More" LP

UK progressive metal band Awake posted a video teaser for the forthcoming release "Forever More" due out on October 14, 2011 through Lion Music. More information on the album can be found at this location.

"Forever More" track listing:

1. Intro - Into the Storm
2. Out of Control
3. Release Me
4. Drift Away
5. Taken
6. Closing the Doors
7. Bleed from You
8. For the Moment
9. Hold on
10. One Wish
11. King
12. Forever More

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Awake Posts Teaser Video For 'Forever More"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.