"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cloudscape Recording New LP "New Era", Track Names Revealed

Swedish power/progressive outfit Cloudscape updated it's Facebook Page and revealed that the band has recorded thirteen tracks for the forthcoming "New Era" album. No release date has been announced. The band is recording at Roastinghouse Studios in Malmo, Sweden with producer Micko Twedberg.

The latest update reads:

"If you're interested then here's a list of the tracks we've recorded for 'NEW ERA':

Silver Ending
Share Your Energy
Your Desire
Seen It All Before
Violet Eve
Living A Dream
Voyager 9
Pull The Brake
Before Your Eyes
Into The Unknown
Kingdom Of Sand

"New Era" will be the first album since the band released "Global Drama" in 2008.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cloudscape Recording New LP 'New Era'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.