"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Code For Silence Reveals New Album "Eyes World Shut" Track Listing

Finland's Code For Silence has checked in with the following update about "Eyes World Shut," the band's new album:

"Hey, here's the tracklist of our upcoming album. As soon as we reach 700 Likes in our facebook page we'll upload a song for you. So first make sure that You Like our page and after that make sure that all your friends Like our page!"

The "Eyes World Shut" track listing is as follows:

1. Rose Blooms in Bloodred
2. Flashbacking One Night Stand
3. Death Bringer
4. Brothers
5. The Art of Being a Coward
6. Eye For an Eye
7. Neo-Synchronized Capone Dance
8. Release the Hounds
9. Deathrace
10. On the Streets of a Sleeping City

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Code For Silence Reveals New Album Track List"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.