"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Twister Of Truth Offering "The Banality Of Wickedness" Album As Free Download

Dutch act Twister of Truth is currently offering the band's new album "The Banality Of Wickedness" as a free download. Grab the tracks from the release by heading over to the official Twister of Truth website.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Stabbed In The Back
2. High Octane Greed
3. Weep
4. Killing Spree
5. Powerless
6. Victimized
7. Forgotten Children
8. Divine Immolation
9. Ikkyu
10. Death Embraced

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Twister Of Truth Offering Album As Free Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.