"some music was meant to stay underground..."

I Declare War Reveals Details For Self Titled Album

Seattle, Washington deathcore act I Declare War has revealed details surrounding its forthcoming self-titled album. The album is set to feature 10 all new tracks and will hit store shelves on the 11th of October, coming through the Artery Recordings group.

The track listing for "I Declare War" is as follows:

1. I, Tormenter
2. Misery Cloud
3. Human Waste
4. March On
5. The Dot
6. Final Hour
7. Clear Head
8. Pale Skin
9. Pillow Talk
10. Weak Minds

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "I Declare War Announces New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.