"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Beyond Reproach Reveals New EP "Behind The Veil Of Virtue" Details

Beyond Reproach has checked in with the following update about the release of a new EP:

"Hey everyone! We posted a new track 'The Procrustan Approach' of our upcoming EP 'Behind The Veil Of Virtue'. Our new release is now available for pre-order! If you are interested contact us on beyondreproach1 [a] gmail .com Downloads will be available on our Facebook page. Cheers and all the best!"

The "Behind The Veil Of Virtue" track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Pursuit of Suffering
3. Espousal of the Tempest (Carrion for the Meek pt. 1)
4. Masquerade Discrepancy
5. The Procrustean Approach

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Beyond Reproach Reveals New EP Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.