"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Morbus Chron Streaming Entire New Album "Sleepers In The Rift"

In collaboration with Invisible Oranges, the brand new debut album "Sleepers In The Rift" from Sweden's Morbus Chron is now available for streaming in its entirety. Head over here to check out the album stream. The album is set for release in North America on September 27th, 2011.

The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Through The Gaping Gate/ Coughing In A Coffin
2. Creepy Creeping Creep
3. Hymns To A Stiff
4. Red Hook Horror
5. The Hallucinating Dead
6. Ways Of Torture
7. Dead Body Pile Necrophile
8. Lidless Coffin
9. Deformation Of The Dark Matter

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Morbus Chron Streaming Entire New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.