"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Unkind Offers "Yhteiskunnan Pikkuvikoja" For Free Download

Finnish band Unkind is offering it's entire "Yhteiskunnan Pikkuvikoja" LP for free download at this location.

The track listing for "Yhteiskunnan Pikkuvikoja" is:

1. Taas Näitä Päiviä 02:32
2. Sukupuut 03:36
3. Tie Kotiin 02:59
4. Valheet 03:28
5. Vainaa 06:31
6. Yhteiskunnan Pikkuvikoja 06:14
7. Kantaja 02:19
8. Izmennik 04:40

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Unkind Offers Free Download Of Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.