"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kyuss Lives! to Perform Live on Fuel TV's "The Daily Habit" Tonight

Photo of Kyuss Lives!

Band Photo: Kyuss Lives! (?)

Kyuss Lives! will be the featured musical guest on Fuel TV's "The Daily Habit" tonight (Wednesday, August 31). Featuring Kyuss members John Garcia, Nick Oliveri, Brant Bjork and Bruno Fevery will perform "Hurricane" from "...And the Circus Leaves Town" album and "100°."

The show will first air this evening at 11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT with subsequent airings to follow.

The air times for Kyuss Lives! live on Fuel TV's The Daily Habit are:

* Airtimes beginning 8/31/11

- 11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT
- 2:00 AM ET / 11:00 PM PT
- 3:00 AM ET / 12:00 PM PT
- 5:00 AM ET / 2:00 AM PT

Kyuss disbanded in 1995 and reformed in 2010. The band will tour as Kyuss Lives! featuring original members John Garcia, Nick Oliveri, Brant Bjork with Bruno Fevery filling in for original guitarist Josh Homme, best known as front man for Queens of the Stone Age.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.


0 Comments on "Kyuss Lives! to Perform Live on Fuel TV Tonight"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.