"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Messenger Reveals More "See You In Hell" Album Details

German act Messenger will be releasing the band's second album "See You In Hell" on September 9th, 2011 through Massacre Records. The album will be available as limited digipak with two bonus tracks as well as a regular CD for a special price.

Rolf Munkes (Majesty, Razorback) has produced, mixed, and mastered the album at Empire Studio, while Frank Kettenhofen is responsible for the cover artwork (available for viewing here).

The "See You In Hell" track listing is as follows:

1. Flames Of Revenge (01:05)
2. See You In Hell (04:34)
3. Make It Right (04:15)
4. The Prophecy (04:31)
5. Sign Of The Evil Master (08:05) (Digipak Bonus Track)
6. Alien Autopsy (05:09)
7. Final Thunder (05:46)
8. Falconlord (07:55)
9. The Dragonships (05:40)
10. Lindisfarne (05:23)
11. Valkyries (06:49)
12. Land Of The Brave (06:32)
13. Dr. Stein (04:32)
14. Tod Dem DJ (04:39) (Digipak Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Messenger Reveals 'See You In Hell' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.