"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Revilement Streaming Four Songs From New Album "Pillars Of Balance"

Photo of Revilement

Band Photo: Revilement (?)

Revilement has checked in with the following update about streaming new songs from the upcoming "Pillars of Balance" album:

"Four New Songs Up! We've uploaded four tracks from our upcoming album, Pillars of Balance! The final masters have arrived, and will be shipped off to Coyote Records shortly. Watch this space for further album updates!"

You can check out the new songs by heading to Revilement's MySpace page.

The "Pillars of Balance" track listing is as follows:

1. Pillars of Balance
2. Pity the Humans
3. Degradation to Extinction
4. Terminal Sedation
5. Tail Devouring Serpent
6. The Medjai's Return
7. Path of Apophis
8. Human Vivisection
9. Perverse Malevolence
10. Raping the Comatose
11. Feeding a Mind Corrupted

The Taiwanese act also appeared on Metalunderground.com's digital tribute album "All For None, None For All: A Tribute To Peter Steele" by providing a death metal rendition of "Sex and Violence." Details on the album can be found at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Revilement Streaming Tracks From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.