"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hate Profile Streaming New Song "Hearts In Turmoil"

Hate Profile has checked in with the following update about streaming a song online from the band's new album:

"As Hate Profile is still in the process of dicussing the release of 'The Soul Proceeds,' a new song has been uploaded on the band's MySpace profile here.

"Hearts In Turmoil has been chosen as it contains all of the new album's characteristics and moods. We strongly believe 'The Soul Proceeds' is a turning point for us as a band, hope you'll enjoy the effort."

The track listing for "The Soul Proceeds" is as follows:

1. The Great Outrage
2. Spiritual Death
3. The Soul Proceeds
4. Among the Dead
5. Hearts in Turmoil
6. He
7. Cosmos Violation
8. Entropic Chaos Release
9. Ancestral Abode - Hyperborea

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hate Profile Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.