"some music was meant to stay underground..."

More Metal Tracks Added To The Rock Band Network

Photo of Amberian Dawn

Band Photo: Amberian Dawn (?)

This week's lineup of new Rock Band Network track is a little more diverse than usual, with songs from After the Burial, Amberian Dawn, Devin Townsend, Myrath, and Skindred. The PS3 edition will also be getting a new After the Burial track next week.

The complete list of newly added Xbox 360 tracks, including all the non-metal songs, is as follows:


After the Burial - "My Frailty" (160 MSP)
Amberian Dawn - "War in Heaven" (160 MSP)
Blue Water Dance - "Making Love (To a Foreign Woman While Reading Time Magazine" (160 MSP)
Devin Townsend - "Hyperdrive" (160 MSP)
Skindred - "Stand for Something (RB3 version)" (160 MSP)
Terrorhorse - "Magnolia" (160 MSP)
Terrorhorse - "Magnolia (2x Bass Pedal)" (160 MSP)
Myrath - "Madness" (160 MSP)


Thomas Walker - "Flight of the Bumblebee (Rimsky-Korsakov - Piano Version)" (80 MSP)


IDLEMINE - "Glamour Life" (160 MSP)


Oh Darling - "Young Love" (160 MSP)


Emery - "Scissors" (160 MSP)
Haunted By Heroes - "Rock Me Roxy" (80 MSP)

The following tracks hit the PS3 edition of the Rock Band Network on Tuesday, 8/30/2011 (Wednesday, 8/31/2011 in Europe):

Antoine Dodson & The Gregory Brothers - "Bed Intruder Song (feat. Kelly Dodson)" ($1.99) - Pop/Dance/Electronic
Bring Me The Horizon - "Pray for Plagues" ($1.99) - Metal
Chiodos - "Caves" ($1.99) - Rock
dB Soundworks - "Betus Blues (Retro Remix)" ($0.99) - Pop/Dance/Electronic
Rishloo - "Turning Sheep Into Goats/Systematomatic" ($0.99) - Prog

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "More Metal Songs Added To The Rock Band Network"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.