"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dir En Grey Posts Berlin Signing Session Footage

Dir En Grey has posted a video clip online from the band's Berlin signing session in support of the new album "Dum Spiro Spero." You can check out the clip below.

A teaser trailer for the new album is available here, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Kyoukotsu No Nari
2. The Blossoming Beelzebub
3. Different Sense
4. Amon
5. "Yokusou Ni Dreambox" Aruiwa Seijuku No Rinen To Tsumetai Ame
6. Juuyoku
7. Shitataru Mourou
8. Lotus
9. Diabolos
10. Akatsuki
11. Decayed Crow
12. Hageshisa To, Kono Mune No Naka De Karamitsuita Shakunetsu No Yami
13. Vanitas
14. Ruten No Tou

Bonus tracks:
15. Rasetsukoku
16. Amon (Symphonic ver.)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dir En Grey Posts Signing Session Footage"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.