"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dorthal Streaming New EP "Eta-Earth"

French solo act Dorthal has made the new EP "eta-Earth" available for streaming online. You can check out the EP by heading over to the Dorthal Bandcamp page. The track listing and artwork can be viewed below.

1. Form of Life
2. Utopia
3. Climate Change
4. Coronal Mass Ejection
5. Cthulhu Ftaghn

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dorthal Streaming New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.