"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Divine Ascension Reveals New Album "As The Truth Appears" Artwork

Divine Ascension recently announced the "As The Truth Appears" album is set to be released on October 11th, 2011 via Nightmare Records. The cover artwork for the release has now been posted online and can be viewed below.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Answers
2. Visionary
3. In My Mind
4. Vision Divine
5. Guided By Osiris
6. One Last Caress
7. Garden of Evil
8. Another Battlefield
9. Civilization
10. Unscathed

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Divine Ascension Reveals New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.