"some music was meant to stay underground..."

DigitalMetalWorld Inks U.S. Distribution Deal With Chilean Thrashers Warchest

Digitalmetalworld has signed a distribution deal with Chilean thrash metal band Warchest to release the band's first LP "Aftershock" on digital format in the U.S.

The track listing for "Aftershock" is:

1. Aftershock
2. The Entrance
3. Contradiction
4. Warchest
5. Prelude
6. Let Me Down
7. Alone
8. Mental Mess
9. Army of Revolution
10. Fear of the Machine

The band previously released a video for the song "Aftershock" on YouTube

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Digitalmetalworld Signs Thrash Band Warchest"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.