"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Power Metal Act Shadowside Streams New Track "Waste of Life"

Photo of Shadowside

Band Photo: Shadowside (?)

Brazilian Power Metal act Shadowside is premiering new tack "Waste of Life" on the band's Facebook Page. The song is featured on the forthcoming LP "Inner Monster Out," due out on August 30, 2011 via SHP Records.

The full track listing for "Inner Monster Out" is:

1. Gag Order
2. Angel With Horns
3. Habitchual
4. In the Name of Love
5. Inner Monster Out (feat. Björn "Speed" Strid, Mikael Stanne, Niklas Isfeldt)
6. I'm Your Mind
7. My Disrupted Reality
8. A Smile Upon Death
9. Whatever Our Fortune
10. A.D.D.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Power Metal Act Shadowside Streams New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.