"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Haken Reveals "Visions" Preview Trailer

Haken has announced the band's new album "Visions" will see release on October 25th via Sensory Records. The band has now posted preview trailer online featuring music from the new album, which can be found below. You can also check out the album artwork and a recent statement from the band about the release here.

The "Visions" track listing is as follows:

1. Premonition
2. Nocturnal Conspiracy
3. Insomnia
4. The Mind’s Eye
5. Portals
6. Shapeshifter
7. Deathless
8. Visions

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Haken Reveals 'Visions' Preview"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.