"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Upons Shadows Releases EP For Free Download

After releasing the instrumental album "Only Keys and Whispers" as a free digital download, Upon Shadows has also now made the "Tenebre" EP available for free online. Navigate to this location to check out the EP.

"Tenebre" is a mix of the albums "The Huge Circle Of Time" and "Melodies In Grey Scale," along with a new intro specially made for the EP. The track listing is as follows:

1. Tenebre
2. Dim Halo Of Dead Hope
3. Ondinas
4. Desolate Cold Of The Flesh
5. The Core

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Upons Shadows Releases EP For Free"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.