"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lefutray Streaming Two Songs Online From New Album "Last Breath"

Chilean metal act Lefutray has released two songs online from the band's new album "Last Breath." The album will be release next month in digital format by Digmetalworld. "Last Breath" is the follow-up to Lefutray's 2009 album "Frente al Fin."

Check out the songs "Agreement of Suffering" and "Immersed" in the Soundcloud player available below.

"Last Breath" - New Album 2011 - Exclusive Preview by lefutray

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lefutray Streaming Two New Songs Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.